shuttle booking service

A motivated team to serve you ...

About us !

This is our job, every day you know in advance where you stand in real time. The journey is part of reaching your destination. Everyone has their own destination in life. We will always be close to the customer and happy to get there.

A taxi team always listening

We are one dynamic taxi and shuttle company based in Brussels-Capital. With our taxi drivers, we form a close and professional team that puts the accents and customer safety first.

We only work with experienced and professional taxi drivers. After recruitment, we train our drivers further, so that we can always provide correct, fluid and friendly service.

Prestige Driver, your trusted taxi 🙂

About our transport companies

Zaventem airport transfer

Prestige driver, an established privately owned car rental company that is dedicated to providing cost effective transportation with maximum customer satisfaction. Our modern fleet of cars combined with professional drivers is a one stop station for all your transportation needs. We do everything from local tours, trips to the airport, to all major stations, and we can even help you with courier services and other transportation.

Our goal is to get you from point A to point B as quickly and comfortably as possible. In addition, we do this at an already fixed and unbeatable price ! After many years of experience and satisfied customers. We're a company well-known enough to give you a personal touch and unmatched customer service, while providing services that go beyond the well-known brands of private rentals with drivers on hand.

Prestige DRIVER may not be the best in Europe, but we certainly have the best drivers to keep you as happy as possible.

Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top

service de réservation navette

Une équipe motivé pour vous servir...

À Propos de nous !

Tel est notre travail, chaque jour où vous savez à l’avance où vous en êtes en temps réel. Le voyage fait partie de l’atteinte de votre destination. Chacun a sa propre destination dans la vie. Nous serons toujours proches du client et heureux de vous y rendre.

Une équipe de taxi toujours à l'écoute

Nous sommes une compagnie dynamique de taxi et navette basée à Bruxelles-Capitale. Avec nos chauffeurs de taxi, nous formons une équipe proche et professionnelle qui met les accents et la sécurité du client au premier plan.

Nous collaborons uniquement avec des chauffeurs de taxi expérimentés et professionnels. Après le recrutement, nous formons nos chauffeurs plus loin, afin que nous puissions toujours fournir un service correct, fluide et convivial.

Prestige Driver, votre taxi de confiance 🙂

À propos de nos compagnies de transport

Transfert aéroport de Zaventem

Prestige driver, une société de location de voitures privée établit qui se consacre à fournir un transport rentable avec une satisfaction maximale du client. Notre flotte de voitures modernes associée à des chauffeurs professionnels est une station unique pour tous vos besoins de transport. Nous faisons tout, des visites locales, des voyages à l’aéroport, à toutes les grandes gares, et nous pouvons même vous aider avec des services de messagerie et autre transport.

Notre objectif est de vous transporter d’un point A au point B le plus rapidement et confortablement possible. De plus, nous le faisons à un prix déjà fixé et imbattable ! Après de nombreuses années d’expérience et des clients satisfaits. Nous sommes une entreprise suffisamment connue pour vous offrir une touche personnelle et un service client inégalé, tout en fournissant des services qui vont au-delà des marques bien connues des locations privées avec chauffeurs à disposition.

Prestige DRIVER n’est peut-être pas le meilleur d’Europe, mais nous avons certainement les meilleurs chauffeurs afin de vous satisfaire au maximum.

Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top