Cheap taxi Antwerp airport
Cheap shuttle to Antwerp airport


Book a taxi or shuttle driver for any airport transfer to / from Antwerp airport.

Book taxi in Liège
To guarantee a quality service, please note that all reservations must be made at least 06 hours in advance!

Fixed price express transfer service ...

Taxi & Shuttle Antwerp airport [ANR] from / to Brussels

Prestige DRIVER, transfer service airport taxi for Antwerp from / to Brussels. We safely serve the entire province of Antwerp, around and also to all destinations in Belgium. We offer reliable and secure door-to-door taxi and shuttle transport with the aim of making your stay safe and comfortable to all airports in Belgium.

Our goal is to fully satisfy our customers. Our taxi services guarantee you comfort and leisure. Customers can take advantage of the taxi reservation service through our comprehensive and easy-to-use online web page as well as our 24-hour call center. We strive to provide our users with various services in addition to real-time tracking and messaging.

Transfers are for the whole city or municipalities of Antwerp. Transfer to: Antwerp train station, car park, public transport stop, business trip, important event, downtown, at the hotel and to any other nearby airports.

Airport transport to Sint-Niklaas Brussels

Comfortable and reliable service with Prestige DRIVER.

The advantages of our taxis for Antwerp to any destination

Our airport transfer service offers you a fast and reliable solution to get to the airport on time and comfortably. It can help you get off to a good start for a business trip or vacation, and reduce the stress of driving at the airport, especially if you're trying to navigate an unfamiliar area with limited time. Here are some positive aspects of using an airport transportation service.

Book taxi at Antwerp airport

Short guide to Antwerp and around

Taxi and shuttle transport from / to Antwerp airport

Stay pleasantly and comfortably with us in complete safety. Prestige DRIVER, transports daily several passengers in taxis from Antwerp airport to Brussels airport and any other city in Europe.

Our experienced drivers will guide you by shuttle from Antwerp airport to any tourist place : Rubenshuis, Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekathedraal, Museum aan de Stroom, Antwerp Zoo, Plantin-Moretus Museum, Antwerp City Hall, Steen, Antwerp Grand-Place, Royal Museum of Fine Arts Antwerp and many others…

Transfer services anywhere in Belgium from the heart of Europe: France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, etc. With Prestige DRIVER, you will always stay in comfort and fixed price to all destinations. Easily calculate the costs of your taxi using our online ordering module and find out the prices in advance.

Antwerp airport shuttle

There are many advantages to choosing a private driver for all door-to-door passenger transport in Antwerp:

  • No baggage or meter fees
  • Fixed rates night and day
  • No extra charges or hidden fees
  • No taximeter in our cars

Transfer of shuttles and taxis online. How it works ?

Book shuttle for Antwerp airport

01.

Online Booking

Fill in the fields of the online reservation form to order your taxi in advance. Your airport driver will follow all the details to receive you in real time.

Taxi prices for Antwerp airport

02.

Get rates

Obtain a cost estimate directly during the stages of your reservation. All our prices displayed live are all inclusive and at no extra cost! Affordable and fixed taxi prices.

Taxi driver on Antwerp airport

03.

Details & confirmation

After booking on our online site, you will receive a confirmation email and all the details of your next transfer. The driver will wait for you before your arrival with a sign.

Stay comfortably with the best prices

Taxi reservation in a few clicks for Antwerp airport

Transfer Brussels Antwerp airport

Easy booking of a shuttle or taxi in Antwerp and you will know exactly how much the race will cost you. With Prestige DRIVER, you always get a fixed price known during the stages of your reservation. Our professional drivers will offer you a quality service for all your needs and desires.

Passengers can travel to and from these airports by bus, coach, train, metro and also by taxi. All of these airports have access to public transport and taxi services are also available. A large number of passengers will pass through these busier airports, and most of them will choose the taxi service or a shuttle bus, as they might not feel comfortable when traveling on public transport!

Most passengers prefer taxis to public transport for a tireless and fast journey. Taxi stands are available outside the airport terminals, and you can queue to hire one on site. There are countless taxi companies in London and you need to choose the best one for a hassle-free journey.

Shuttles to Antwerp airport

The best alternatives to traditional taxis in Antwerp.

Metered taxi fares are stressful for everyone when you are there especially if traffic jams arise. Today, it is easy and better to book a private taxi online within minutes from anywhere in the world.

Your driver will be waiting for you in front of the terminal and will also help you with your heavy luggage during your recovery at the airport.

Shuttle transfer to Antwerp airport (ANR)

Our online reservation system gives you the freedom to choose your vehicle from a simple limousine to a luxury minivan. Our taxi and shuttle company also offers child seats and wheelchair access on request.

We are constantly carrying out flight monitoring to check the condition before the driver is dispatched. This saves passengers from having to pay additional waiting times. We very often offer discounts and offers on online bookings. Our shuttles are the most convenient way for a comfortable and stress-free group trip to and from Antwerp airports.

It is better and safe to choose a good airport taxi service with professional drivers, conditioned vehicles and all of the above.

Fleet of vehicles available for any door-to-door transfer

Book your taxi in a few clicks from / to Brussels airport

55€

Cheap taxi Brussels airport

Eco Taxi for Antwerp airport

Economy taxi transfer from Antwerp airport to Brussels or vice versa

69€

Brussels Airport Taxi

Business Taxi for Antwerp Airport

Business taxi transfer from Antwerp airport to Brussels or vice versa

65€

Brussels shuttle

Shuttle to Antwerp airport

Shuttle transfer from Antwerp airport to Brussels or vice versa

Maastricht Aachen from / to
Brussels to Liège shuttles
Cork taxi to Charleroi
Cork booking
Brussels Liège taxis
Taxis brussels ottignies
Cork taxi to lille
Cork private driver
Taxi liege to Eindhoven
Taxi and shuttle to cork
Taxi liege to brussels
cork shuttle
Taxi liege to Eindhoven
Cork transfer to Brussels

Do you know?

The history of Antwerp airport

Stampe & Vertongen museum was inaugurated on May 26, 2001 in homage to the Antwerp pioneers Jean Stampe (1889-1978) and Maurice Vertongen. They are at the origin of a pilot school at Deurne airport. Later, a factory was added to it in which the legendary SV4 type planes were manufactured. The SV4, the only Belgian aircraft of international renown, remained in service with the Belgian air force until 1978.

In the Stampe & Vertongen Museum you will see several examples of the “Stampe”, in which several generations of pilots received their first flying lessons. Every year in May, on Saturday and Sunday after Ascension, “Stampe Fly In” takes place. The airport was then transformed into a historic meeting place for original SV4 aircraft from all over Europe.

In addition, the Museum exhibits a number of military aircraft from the First World War. This collection comprises six unique copies in real size. Some devices are equipped with an original rotary motor. In the workshop, you will discover the restoration of a seventh aircraft, a Fokker DVII.
The infamous V1 rocket from World War II, which caused so much panic in Antwerp, is also on display in the Museum.

The museum traces the history of Antwerp airport, with photos, documents and scale models of, for example, the Blériot by Jan Olieslagers.

source: Antwerp airport

Itinerary to prepare your trip to Antwerp airport

Drop-Off address destination Antwerp Airport:

  • Name: Antwerp airport
  • Address: Luchthavenlei,
  • Postal code: 2100
  • City: Antwerpen
  • Country: Belgium
  • Latitude: 51.2211097
  • Longitude: 4.399708

Calculate the route with Rome2Rio

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions...

Prestige driver faq
For quality reasons, a maximum of 3 to 4 passengers can travel in a sedan type passenger car. For groups and families, 8 people maximum in a Multivan type van.

Of course, if you place an order through our site, you will instantly receive a confirmation of your reservation by e-mail. If you have made a reservation by phone, you will receive an SMS confirmation via the Whatsapp application.

You have two options for paying your reservations:

  1. Online payment during the booking process via our online order form. You pay securely at the final stage by Stripe credit card: Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Also, you have the option of paying cash to be paid to the driver at the end of your trip.
We simply ask to enter the pick-up address, the destination address, the date and time of your shuttle or taxi. As well as the number of people to be transported, the e-mail address and the telephone number where we can reach passengers.

Calculate your taxi costs in a few clicks using our online form. In a few minutes, you will know exactly how much your trip will cost before even confirming the payment. Our prices are always fixed, no unpleasant surprises either before or after!

Thank you very much for your appreciated comments!

Reviews left by our loyal travelers

Perfect and fast transfer from Antwerp airport to the Amigo hotel. A sociable and very friendly private taxi driver. Thank you +++

cork customer review

Vincent B.

I needed a last minute transport from Brussels to Antwerp. They responded quickly and the service was impeccable. The car was really good too! The website is a really nice touch. Very high-tech for private business and convenient for customers.

cork customer review

Vivian M.

We request a transfer from Brussels airport to Antwerp airport, the driver was already present in advance, I appreciate the punctuality. Helpful and very friendly driver.

cork customer review

Jean-Batiste A.

Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top

Taxi pas cher Anvers aéroport
Navette pas cher à Anvers aéroport


Réserver un chauffeur de taxi ou de navette pour tout transfert d'aéroport vers/depuis l'aéroport d'Anvers.

Réserver taxi à Liège
Afin de garantir un service de qualité, veuillez noter que toute réservation doit se faire au préalable minimum 06 heures à l’avance !

Service de transfert express à prix fixe...

Taxi & Navette Anvers aéroport (ANR) de/vers Bruxelles

Prestige DRIVER, service de transfert de taxi aéroport pour Anvers de/vers Bruxelles. Nous desservons en toute sécurité toute la province d’Anvers, autour et aussi vers toutes les destinations en Belgique. Nous offrons le transport de taxi et de navette de porte-à-porte fiable et sûr dans le but de rendre votre séjour sûr et confortable vers tous les aéroports en Belgique.

Notre objectif de satisfaire pleinement nos clients. Nos services de taxis vous garantissent confort et loisirs. Les clients peuvent profiter du service de réservation de taxi via notre page web en ligne complète et facile à utiliser ainsi que notre centre d’appels ouvert 24/24. Nous nous efforçons d’offrir à nos utilisateurs différents services en plus du suivi et de la messagerie en temps réel.

Les transferts sont pour toute la ville ou les communes de Anvers. Transfert vers : gare ferroviaire d’Anvers, parking, arrêt de transport en commun, voyage d’affaires, événement important, au centre-ville, à l’hôtel et vers tout autres aéroports voisins.

Transport aéroport à Sint-Niklaas Bruxelles

Service confortable et fiable avec Prestige DRIVER.

Les avantages de nos taxis pour Anvers vers toute destination

Notre service de transfert aéroport, vous offre une solution rapide et fiable pour se rendre à l’aéroport à l’heure et confortablement. Cela peut vous aider à partir du bon pied pour un voyage d’affaires ou des vacances, et réduire le stress lié à la conduite à l’aéroport, surtout si vous essayez de naviguer dans une zone inconnue avec un temps limité. Voici quelques aspects positifs de l’utilisation d’un service de transport aéroportuaire.

Réserver taxi à Anvers aéroport

Petit guide sur Anvers et autour

Transport de taxi et navette depuis/vers Anvers aéroport

Séjourner agréablement et confortablement avec nous en toute sécurité. Prestige DRIVER, transporte quotidiennement plusieurs passagers en taxis depuis l’aéroport d’Anvers vers Bruxelles aéroport et tout autre ville en Europe.

Nos chauffeurs expérimentés vous guideront en navette de l’aéroport de Anvers vers n’importe quel endroit touristique : Rubenshuis, Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekathedraal, Museum aan de Stroom, Zoo d’Anvers, Musée Plantin-Moretus, Hôtel de Ville d’Anvers, Steen, Grand-Place d’Anvers, Musée Royal des Beaux-Arts d’Anvers et pleins d’autres…

Des services de transfert partout en Belgique depuis le coeur de l’Europe :  France, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, etc. Avec Prestige DRIVER, vous séjournerez toujours au confort et à prix fixe vers toutes destinations. Calculez facilement les coûts de votre taxi à l’aide de notre module de commande en ligne et découvrez les prix à l’avance.

Navette Anvers aéroport

Les avantages sont nombreux en choisissant un chauffeur privé pour tous transports de passagers de porte-à-porte à Anvers :

  • Aucuns frais de bagages ni de compteur
  • Tarifs fixes de nuit comme de jour
  • Pas de supplément ni de frais cachés
  • Pas de taximètre dans nos voitures

Transfert de navettes et taxis en ligne. Comment ça marche ?

Réserver navette pour Anvers aéroport

01.

Réservation en ligne

Remplir les champs du formulaire de réservation en ligne afin de commander votre taxi à l’avance. Votre chauffeur d’aéroport suivra tous les détails pour vous recevoir en temps réel.

Tarifs taxi pour Anvers aéroport

02.

Obtenez les tarifs

Obtenez directement une estimation des coûts pendant les étapes de votre réservation. Tous nos tarifs affichés en direct sont tout compris et sans surcoût ! Prix des taxis abordables et fixes.

Chauffeur de taxi sur Anvers aéroport

03.

Détails & confirmation

Après avoir réservé sur notre site en ligne, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation et tous les détails de votre prochain transfert. Le chauffeur vous attendra avant votre arrivée avec une pancarte.

Séjourner confortablement avec les meilleurs prix

Réservation de taxi en quelques clics pour Anvers aéroport

Transfert Bruxelles Anvers aéroport

Réservation en toute simplicité une navette ou taxi sur Anvers et vous saurez précisément combien vous coûtera la course. Avec Prestige DRIVER, vous obtenez toujours un prix fixe connu pendant les étapes de votre réservation. Nos conducteurs professionnels vous offriront un service de qualité pour tous vos besoins et envies.

Les passagers peuvent voyager vers et depuis ces aéroports en bus, autocar, train, métro et aussi en taxi. Tous ces aéroports ont accès aux transports en commun et des services de taxi sont également disponibles. Un grand nombre de passagers passeront par ces aéroports les plus fréquentés, et la plupart d’entre eux choisiront le service de taxi ou une navette, car ils pourraient ne pas se sentir à l’aise lorsqu’ils voyagent dans les transports en commun !

La plupart des passagers préfèrent les taxis aux transports en commun pour un voyage inlassable et rapide. Des stations de taxis sont disponibles à l’extérieur des terminaux de l’aéroport et vous pouvez faire la queue pour en louer une sur place. Il existe d’innombrables compagnies de taxi à Londres et vous devez choisir la meilleure pour un voyage sans tracas.

Navettes à l'aéroport de Anvers

Les meilleures alternatives aux taxis traditionnels sur Anvers.

Les frais de taxi à compteur sont stressant pour tout le monde lorsque vous y êtes surtout si les embouteillages se présentent. Aujourd’hui, il est facile et préférable de réserver un taxi privé en ligne en quelques minutes depuis n’importe où dans le monde.

Votre chauffeur vous attendra devant le terminal et vous aidera également avec vos bagages lourds lors de votre récupération à l’aéroport.

Transfert de navette à l'aéroport de Anvers (ANR)

Notre système de réservation en ligne vous donne la liberté de choisir votre véhicule d’une simple limousine à un monospace luxueux. Notre compagnie de taxis et navettes propose également des sièges pour enfants et un accès en fauteuil roulant sur demande.

Nous effectuons constamment une surveillance des vols pour vérifier l’état avant l’expédition du chauffeur. Cela évite aux passagers de devoir payer des temps d’attente supplémentaires. Nous proposons très souvent des remises et des offres sur les réservations en ligne. Nos navettes sont le moyen le plus pratique pour un voyage confortable en groupe et sans stress vers et depuis les aéroports de Anvers.

Il est préférable et sûr de choisir un bon service de taxi d’aéroport avec des chauffeurs professionnels, des véhicules conditionnés et tout ce qui précède.

Flotte de véhicules disponibles pour tout transfert de porte-à-porte

Réserver votre taxi en quelques clics de/vers Bruxelles aéroport

55€

Taxi pas cher aéroport de Bruxelles

Taxi Éco pour Anvers aéroport

Transfert de taxi économique de l’aéroport de Anvers vers Bruxelles ou inversement

69€

Taxi aéroport de Bruxelles

Taxi Business pour l'aéroport d'Anvers

Transfert de taxi business de l’aéroport de Anvers vers Bruxelles ou inversement

65€

Navette bruxelles

Navette à l'aéroport d'Anvers

Transfert de Navette de l’aéroport d’Anvers vers Bruxelles ou inversement

Maastricht Aachen de/vers
Navettes Bruxelles vers liège
Taxi liège vers Charleroi
Liège booking
Taxis Bruxelles liège
Taxis bruxelles ottignies
Taxi liège vers lille
Chauffeur privé liège
Taxi liege vers Eindhoven
Taxi et navette pour liège
Taxi liege vers bruxelles
navette liège
Taxi liege vers Eindhoven
Transfert liège vers bruxelles

Connaissez vous ?

L'histoire de l'aéroport d'Anvers

Stampe & Vertongen museum a été inauguré le 26 mai 2001 en hommage aux pionniers Anversois Jean Stampe (1889-1978) et Maurice Vertongen. Ils sont à l’origine d’une école de pilotes à l’aéroport de Deurne. Plus tard, une fabrique y a été annexée dans laquelle on a fabriqué les légendaires avions de type SV4. Le SV4, l’unique avion belge de renommée internationale, est resté en service à la force aérienne belge jusqu’en 1978.

Dans le Musée de Stampe & Vertongen, vous verrez plusieurs exemplaires de la « Stampe », dans lequel plusieurs générations de pilotes ont reçus leurs premiers cours de pilotage. Chaque année en mai, le samedi et le dimanche après l’Ascension, a lieu « Stampe Fly In ». L’aéroport est alors transformé en un lieu de rencontre historique pour les appareils SV4 originaux de toute l’Europe.

En outre, le Musée présente un certain nombre d’avions militaires de la première guerre mondiale. Cette collection comporte six exemplaires uniques en taille réelle. Certains appareils sont équipés d’un moteur rotatif d’origine. Dans l’atelier, vous découvrirez la restauration d’un septième avion, un Fokker DVII.
La tristement célèbre fusée V1 de la seconde guerre mondiale, qui sema tellement de panique à Anvers, est également exposée dans le Musée.

Le musée retrace l’histoire de l’aéroport d’Anvers, avec photos, documents et modèles réduits de, par exemple, le Blériot de Jan Olieslagers.

Source : L’aéroport d’Anvers

Itinéraire afin de préparer votre voyage sur Anvers aéroport

Adresse Drop-Off destination Aéroport de Anvers :

  • Nom : aéroport d’Anvers
  • Adresse : Luchthavenlei,
  • Code postal : 2100
  • Ville : Antwerpen
  • Pays : Belgique
  • Latitude : 51.2211097
  • Longitude : 4.399708

Calculer l’itinéraire avec Rome2Rio

Questions fréquemment posées

Foire aux questions...

FAQ prestige driver
Pour des raisons de qualité, un maximum de 3 à 4 passagers peuvent voyager dans une voiture de tourisme de type Berline. Pour les groupe et famille, 8 personnes maximum dans une camionnette de type Multivan.

Bien sûr, si vous passez commande via notre site, vous recevrez instantanément une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail. Si vous avez effectué une réservation par téléphone, vous recevrez une confirmation par SMS via l’application Whatsapp.

Vous avez deux possibilités de régler vos réservations :

  1. Le paiement en ligne pendant le processus de réservation via notre formulaire de commande en ligne. Vous payez en toute sécurité à l’étape finale par carte de crédit Stripe : Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Également, vous avez la possibilité de payer en espèces à payer au chauffeur à la fin de votre course.
Nous demandons simplement d’introduire l’adresse de prise en charge, l’adresse de destination, la date et l’heure de votre navette ou taxi. Ainsi que le nombre de personnes à transporter, l’e-mail et le numéro de téléphone auquel nous pouvons joindre les passagers.

Calculez vos frais de taxi en quelques clics grâce à notre formulaire en ligne. En quelques minutes, vous saurez exactement combien coûtera votre trajet avant même de valider le paiement. Nos tarifs sont toujours fixes, aucune mauvaise surprise ni avant ni après !

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires appréciés !

Avis laissés par nos fidèles voyageurs

Transfert parfait et rapide de l’aéroport de Anvers à l’hôtel Amigo. Un chauffeur de taxi privé sociable et très sympathique. Merci +++

avis client liège

Vincent B.

J’avais besoin d’un transport de dernière minute de Bruxelles à Anvers. Ils ont réagi rapidement et le service a été impeccable. La voiture était vraiment bien aussi ! Le site web est vraiment une belle touche. Très high-tech pour une entreprise privée et pratique pour les clients.

avis client liège

Vivian M.

Nous demandons un transfert depuis l’aéroport de Bruxelles pour l’aéroport de Anvers, le chauffeur était déjà présent à l’avance, j’apprécie la ponctualité. Chauffeur serviable et très sympathique.

avis client liège

Jean-Batiste A.

Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top