Shuttle & Taxi for Ghent from / to Brussels airport

Taxi in Ghent

We offer you the best taxi transfer alternatives for Ghent to Brussels National Airport [BRU] and all other destinations and surroundings of the city Ghent. Our main objectives are to create a connection of trust with our loyal travelers. So you can always count on our experienced escorts in terms of punctuality and quality of the vehicles available.

All of our door-to-door transfer services are among the most competitive in Belgium. Our prices are fixed are displayed transparently online! You will see in advance the price of the route even before your departure, unlike taximeters! Whether you need a taxi service for business or a collective shuttle for long distances. Our experienced drivers are always on site before your arrival or departure time! Our drivers are perfectly familiar with the safest and least congested routes around Ghent in order to get to the desired airport with ease. Calculate the route easily and view the amount of your itineraries online.

Book your taxi driver for a transfer. Transport from / to Brussels airport.

To guarantee a quality service, please note that all reservations must be made at least 06 hours in advance!
online taxi payments
Airport transfer to Ghent

Benefits of our shuttles & taxis to all airports

A return trip from your destination remains our top priority! This is why every day our drivers are assessed, approved and insured for your safety. Our teams of drivers and customer service representatives are constantly working to make every ride a safe and comfortable ride. At Prestige DRIVER, reliability and safety are part of our daily priorities.

Shuttle & taxi service in Ghent for tourist spots

Shuttle services to make your stay pleasant whether you are a couple or a family. Regarding tourist circuits, we transport from airports several passengers each day by taxi and shuttle to the city of Ghent in order to visit your favorite places.

Prestige drivers DRIVER will guide you by taxi from Zaventem airport or Charleroi airport to any tourist spot around Ghent: the Belfry, Saint Bavo's Cathedral, the church of St. Nicholas, the Castle of the Counts, the district of Patershol, the Saint-Michel bridge, Graslei and Korenlei, the Lys by boat, the museums of Ghent, the Great Butcher, street art, cuberdons and many others…

Public transport of people everywhere in Belgium from the center of Europe to: France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, etc. With Prestige DRIVER, you will travel in comfort over long distances to all destinations from Brussels Zaventem airport to all international airports.

Shuttle to Ghent

Our advantages are numerous in choosing a private driver for any door-to-door airport transport:

  • No additional baggage fees.
  • Fixed rates night and day.
  • No extra charges or hidden fees.
  • No taximeter in our vehicles.
  • No meter on board
  • Fixed and economical prices.
  • Flexible hours
  • Available 24 hours a day - 24 days a week as well as on public holidays.

Taxi & shuttle reservation in Ghent from / to Zaventem

For your convenience, we have a taxi calculator advanced which will help you calculate the route to be covered. Book easily online a shuttle, a taxi to Ghent and you will know exactly how much the ride will cost you. Thanks to our online reservation centerYou will get a fixed price known during the steps to follow.

You can book a taxi to the airport, a shuttle, a bus or vehicles adapted for transporting people with reduced mobility accessible by wheelchair. Our hours are flexible 24/24 and 7/7. You will receive a licensed driver who will pick you up with a name sign even on a public holiday day and night and will help you with your luggage. If there are more of you, take an airport shuttle from Brussels to / from the city of Ghent will be even more affordable in order to share the costs.

Airport taxis and private shuttles are the most convenient and fastest way to travel from Brussels airport towards the city of Ghent. In order to pick you up at the terminal gate ahead of time, professional drivers stay informed of any changes using airline schedules, traffic jams and other variables that would prevent you from reaching your destination on time. They are placed in different places to receive you from any airport terminal.

Transfer Brussels Ghent

How does it work during & after a reservation?

Book shuttle in Ghent

01.

Online Booking

On our booking module, simply fill in thepickup address + destination, Number of passengers date and time, options vehicles, car seat, flight number, etc.

taxi rates for Ghent

02.

Display of rates

Pricing is displayed before any confirmation, no need to register. You are free to continue the reservation or not. All our prices displayed are all-inclusive fixed and at no extra cost!

Taxi driver in Ghent

03.

Details & confirmation

After your reservation, you will receive a confirmation email with all the details for your order: name of the driver, vehicle, etc. The driver will be on site before your arrival.

Airport driver in Ghent

Our private & qualified drivers to serve you 24/7

Our taxi company only recruit qualified taxi drivers with many years of driving experience who are fully familiar with all routes in Belgium. Our cab and shuttle company also ensures that all of our drivers have a proven track record in terms of safe driving.

In our quest for safety on board, we ensure the history in order to assess it. It is important that you have a pleasant experience when traveling with Prestige DRIVER. We pass this information on every day to the escorts when they come to the taxicab stations in Ghent for developments.

Your safety is our top priority, so you can 100% trust your driver to arrive on time. However, if you feel that you have not been treated properly by one of our drivers, please let us know with our Contact form.

Do you know the history of the city of Ghent?

The history of Ghent begins in 630, when Saint Amandus decides to build an abbey at the confluence (or "Ganda") of the Lys and the Scheldt. Almost 1400 years of history are still present in the city today: a medieval castle in a moat, an imposing cathedral, a belfry, three beguinages,… You will not find anywhere else a density of history per square meter as well higher than in the historic district of Ghent!

From around 1000 to 1550, Ghent was one of the most important cities in Europe. Ghent is bigger than London and must not tolerate Paris being “above”. The city's 60.000 inhabitants in the 14th century vehemently insist on their rights: the counts and princes must experience firsthand that the proud and rebellious Ghent woman does not give up her acquired privileges and freedoms without resistance.

Until the Battle of the Golden Spurs in 1302, the city was ruled by a few wealthy merchant families. As they generally preferred the French king to the Count of Flanders, they were given the insulting name of "Leliaerts", derived from the lily (NL: lelie) of the French coat of arms. With the growing political power of artisans and guilds in the 14th century, Ghent acquired a more democratic leadership.

While England blocks the import of raw materials for the vital textile industry, Ghent (out of necessity) sided with England during the Hundred Years War (1338-1345). The wealthy fabric merchant Jacob van Artevelde leads the resistance against Count Ludwig von Nevers, vassal of the King of France. In 1345, the “wise man” was assassinated by his fellow citizens. The fact that Ghent is still called “city of Artevelde” testifies to its importance.

Itinerary of your trip to Brussels National airport

Collection address destination of the terminal Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

  • City of Ghent - Flemish Region
  • From / to Brussels Zaventem airport
  • Postal Code: 9000
  • City: Ghent
  • Country: Belgium
  • Distance: 68km
  • Latitude: 51.0538
  • Longitude: 3.7250

Measure distance with Rome2Rio

Ghent must abandon its alliance with England and recognize the King of France. In 1407, the seat of the Council of Flanders, the highest judicial college in the county, was moved from Bruges to the castle of the counts. Dutch then becomes the lingua franca.

Yet Ghent continues to swim against the tide: during the struggle for independence from Belgium, many residents remained loyal to the Dutch Oranjerhaus. Ghent later became the first large industrial agglomeration. This is one of the reasons why the socialist movement and the first trade union associations were created here. In 1913, Ghent showed itself in its best light at the Universal Exhibition. As the city was largely spared from bombing during the World Wars, the historical cultural heritage has been largely preserved until today.

source: City of Ghent

Brussels air asia airport transfer
Eindhoven airport transfer
Prestige driver trip advisor
Driver vtc Brussels airport Zaventem
air bnb airport transfer Charleroi
Frankfurt airport transfer
Transfer Brussels to royal air maroc
Maastricht aachen airport transfer
Private taxi Qatar Brussels Airport
Charleroi shuttle to Ottignies louvain la neuve airport
cab brussels airport
Liège airport transfer
Emirates Airport Brussels Private Taxi
Lille airport transfer shuttle

Taxi fares in Ghent from / to Zaventem airport (BRU)

85€

Cheap taxi Ghent

Economical taxi from / to Ghent

Transport by eco taxi from Ghent to the airport to Brussels or vice versa

105€

Cheap taxi in Ghent

Business taxi transport in Ghent

Transport by business taxi from Ghent to the airport to Zaventem or vice versa

100€

Cheap shuttle to Ghent

Shuttle transfer to Ghent

Shuttle transport from Ghent to the airport to Brussels National or vice versa

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions ...

Prestige driver faq

To book a taxi or shuttle in advance (minimum 6 hours before), it couldn't be easier. You have the possibility of:

To get an idea of ​​the cost of the ride. You just have to use our online calculator. In a few minutes, you will know exactly how much your trip will cost before even validating the payment. Our prices remain fixed, no bad surprises either before or after the race!

You have two options for paying your reservations:

  1. Online payment during the booking process via our online order form. You pay securely in the final step by debit bank card with Stripe: Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Also, you have the option of paying cash to be paid to the driver at the end of your trip.

Of course, if you place an order through our site, you will instantly receive a confirmation of your reservation by e-mail. If you have made a reservation by phone or Wathsapp, you will also receive a confirmation by email or sms.

Yes of course, but only 24 hours in advance! The e-mail you received earlier when making your reservation mentions a link to access your portal as well as your client ID and password. All you have to do is log in to cancel your reservation.

Booking a taxi in Ghent

Taxi transfer services to other cities in BE

Perfect and fast transfer from Ghent to Charleroi airport. A sociable and very friendly private taxi driver. Thank you +++

Top service from Ghent to Zaventem airport.
Punctual driver and clean vehicle. Definitely recommend.

We request a transfer from Brussels airport to Ghent, the driver was already present in advance, helpful and very friendly.
Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top

Navette & Taxi pour Gand vers/de l’aéroport de Zaventem

Taxi à Gand

Nous vous offrons les meilleures alternatives de transfert de taxi à Gand vers l’aéroport de Bruxelles National [BRU] et toutes autres destinations et environs de la ville Gand. Nos objectifs principaux, c’est de créer une connection de confiance avec nos fidèles voyageurs. Ainsi vous pourrez toujours compter sur nos escorts expérimentés en matière de ponctualité et qualité des véhicules disponibles.

Tous nos services de transfert de portes-à-portes sont parmi les plus compétitifs de Belgique. Nos tarifs sont fixes sont affichés en toute transparence en ligne ! Vous constaterez à l’avance le tarifs de l’itinéraire avant même votre départ, contrairement aux taximètres ! Que vous ayez besoin d’un service de taxi pour affaire ou d’une navette collective pour de longues distance.

Nos conducteurs expérimentés sont toujours sur place avant l’heure de votre arrivée ou de départ ! Nos chauffeurs connaissent parfaitement les itinéraires les plus sûrs et les moins encombrées autour de Gand afin d’arriver en toute simplicité vers l’aéroport souhaité. Calculez le trajet facilement et visionnez en ligne le montant de vos itinéraires.

Réserver votre chauffeur de taxi pour un transfert. Transport de/vers l'aéroport de Bruxelles.

Afin de garantir un service de qualité, veuillez noter que toute réservation doit se faire au préalable minimum 06 heures à l’avance !
paiements taxi en ligne
Transfert aéroport à Gand

Avantages de nos navettes & taxis vers tous les aéroports

Un aller ou un retour depuis votre destination reste notre priorité absolue ! C’est pourquoi chaque jour nos chauffeurs sont évalués, agréés et assurés pour votre sécurité. Nos équipes de conducteurs et de représentants du service à la clientèle travaillent constamment pour faire de chaque trajet, une course sûr et confortable. Chez Prestige DRIVER, la fiabilité et sécurité font partie de nos priorités quotidiennement.

Service de navette & taxi à Gand pour lieux touristiques

Des services de navettes pour rendre votre séjour agréable que vous soyez en couple ou en famille. Pour ce qui est des circuits touristiques, nous transportons depuis les aéroports plusieurs passagers chaque jour en taxi et navette vers la ville de Gand afin de visiter vos endroits préférés.

Les chauffeurs de prestige DRIVER vous guideront en taxi à partir de l’aéroport de Zaventem ou de l’aéroport de Charleroi vers n’importe quel endroit touristique autour de Gand : le Beffroi, la Cathédrale Saint-Bavon, l’église de Saint-Nicolas, le Château des Comtes, le quartier de Patershol, le pont Saint-Michel, Graslei et Korenlei, la Lys en bateau, les musées de Gand, la Grande Boucherie, le street art, les cuberdons et pleins d’autres…

Transport en commun de personnes partout en Belgique depuis le centre de l’Europe vers : la France, l’Allemagne, le Luxembourg, les Pays-Bas, etc. Avec Prestige DRIVER, vous voyagerez au confort sur de longues distance pour toutes destinations à partir de l’aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem vers tous les aéroports internationaux.

Navette a Gand

Nos avantages sont nombreux en choisissant un chauffeur privé pour tout transport d’aéroport de porte-à-porte :

  • Pas de frais de bagages en supplément.
  • Tarifs fixes de nuit comme de jour.
  • Pas de supplément ni de frais cachés.
  • Pas de taximètre dans nos véhicules.
  • Ni de compteur à bord
  • Prix fixe et économiques.
  • Horaires flexibles
  • Disponible 24h/24 – 7j/7 ainsi que les jours fériés.

Réservation de taxi & navette à Gand de/vers Zaventem

Pour votre commodité, nous avons un calculateur de taxi avancé qui vous aidera à calculer le trajet à parcourir. Réservez en toute facilité en ligne une navette, un taxi en direction de Gand et vous saurez exactement combien vous coûtera la course. Grâce à notre centrale de réservation en ligne, vous obtiendrez un prix fixe connu pendant les étapes à suivre.

Vous pouvez réserver un taxi pour l’aéroport, une navette, un bus ou de véhicules adaptés pour les transports de personnes à mobilité réduite accessible en fauteuil roulant. Nos horaires sont flexibles 24/24 et 7/7. Vous recevrez un chauffeur agréé qui viendra vous chercher avec un pancarte nominatif même un jour férié de jour comme de nuit et vous aidera avec vos bagages. Si vous êtes plus nombreux, prendre une navette de l’aéroport de Bruxelles de/vers la ville de Gand sera encore plus abordable afin de partager les coûts.

Les taxis d’aéroport et navettes privées sont les moyens le plus pratique et le plus rapide de voyager de l’aéroport de Bruxelles vers la ville de Gand. Afin de vous récupérer devant la porte du terminal avant l’heure, les chauffeurs professionnels restent informés de tout changement à l’aide des planifications des compagnies aériennes, des embouteillages et d’autres variables qui vous empêcheraient d’arriver à destination à temps. Ils sont placés à différents endroits pour vous recevoir depuis n’importe quels terminaux aéroportuaires.

Transfert Bruxelles Gand

Comment ça marche pendant & après une réservation ?

Réserver navette sur Gand

01.

Réservation en ligne

Sur notre module de réservation, remplissez simplement l’adresse de l’enlèvement + destination, le nombre de passagers, la date et l’heure, options de véhicules, siège-auto, numéro de vol, etc.

tarifs taxi pour Gand

02.

Affichage des tarifs

Les tarifications sont affichés avant toute confirmation, nul besoin de s’inscrire. Libre à vous de continuer ou non la réservation. Tous nos tarifs affichés sont fixes tout compris et sans surcoût !

Chauffeur de taxi sur Gand

03.

Détails & confirmation

Après votre réservation, vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec tous les détails pour votre commande : nom du chauffeur, véhicule, etc. Le chauffeur sera sur place avant votre arrivée.

Chauffeur aéroport a Gand

Nos chauffeurs privés & qualifiés pour vous servir 24/7

Notre société de taxis recrutent uniquement des chauffeurs de taxis qualifiés ayant de nombreuses années d’expérience de conduite connaissant parfaitement tous les itinéraires en Belgique. Notre compagnie de cabs et navettes s’assure également que tous nos drivers ont fait leurs preuves en matière de conduite sécuritaire.

Dans notre quête de sécurité à bord, nous assurons les antécédents afin de les évaluer. Il est important que vous viviez une expérience agréable lorsque vous voyagez avec Prestige DRIVER. Nous transmettons ces informations chaque jour aux escorts lorsqu’ils viennent dans les stations de taxicabs sur Gand pour les developments.

Votre sécurité est notre priorité absolue, vous pouvez donc faire confiance à 100% à votre chauffeur afin d’arriver à temps. Néanmoins si vous sentez que vous n’avez pas été traité correctement par l’un de nos conducteurs, merci de nous le signaler auprès de notre formulaire de contact.

Connaissez-vous l'histoire de la ville de Gand ?

L’histoire de Gand commence en 630, lorsque Saint Amandus décide de construire une abbaye au confluent (ou « Ganda ») de la Lys et de l’Escaut. Près de 1400 ans d’histoire sont encore présents dans la ville aujourd’hui : un château médiéval dans un fossé, une imposante cathédrale, un beffroi, trois béguinages,… Vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs une densité d’histoire au mètre carré aussi élevée que dans le quartier historique de Gand !

De 1000 à 1550 environ, Gand a été l’une des villes les plus importantes d’Europe. Gand est plus grand que Londres et ne doit tolérer que Paris soit « au-dessus ». Les 60.000 habitants, que la ville compte au 14ème siècle, insistent avec véhémence sur leurs droits : les comtes et les princes doivent faire l’expérience directe que la Gantoise fière et rebelle ne renonce pas sans résistance à ses privilèges et libertés acquis.

Jusqu’à la bataille des Éperons d’or en 1302, la ville était dirigée par quelques riches familles de marchands. Comme ils préféraient généralement le roi français au comte de Flandre, on leur donna le nom insultant de « Leliaerts », dérivé du lys (NL : lelie) des armoiries françaises. Avec le pouvoir politique croissant des artisans et des guildes au 14e siècle, Gand a acquis une direction plus démocratique.

Alors que l’Angleterre bloque l’importation de matières premières pour l’industrie textile vitale, Gand (par nécessité) prend le parti de l’Angleterre pendant la guerre de Cent Ans (1338-1345). Le riche marchand de tissus Jacob van Artevelde mène la résistance contre le comte Ludwig von Nevers, vassal du roi de France. En 1345, le « sage » est assassiné par ses concitoyens. Le fait que Gand soit toujours appelée « ville d’Artevelde » témoigne de son importance.

Itinéraire de votre voyage pour Bruxelles National aéroport

Adresse d’enlèvement destination du terminal Aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem (BRU)

  • Ville de Gand – Région flamande
  • De/vers l’aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem
  • Code postal : 9000
  • Ville : Gand
  • Pays : Belgique
  • Distance : 68km
  • Latitude : 51.0538
  • Longitude : 3.7250

Mesurer la distance avec Rome2Rio

Gand doit abandonner son alliance avec l’Angleterre et reconnaître le roi de France. En 1407, le siège du Conseil de Flandre, le plus haut collège judiciaire du comté, a été transféré de Bruges au château des comtes. Le néerlandais devient alors la lingua franca.

Et pourtant, Gand continue de nager à contre-courant : au cours de la lutte pour l’indépendance de la Belgique, de nombreux habitants sont restés fidèles à l’Oranjerhaus néerlandais. Plus tard, Gand est devenue la première grande agglomération industrielle. C’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles le mouvement socialiste et les premières associations syndicales ont été créés ici. En 1913, Gand s’est montré sous son meilleur jour à l’exposition universelle. Comme la ville a été largement épargnée par les bombardements pendant les guerres mondiales, le patrimoine culturel historique a été largement préservé jusqu’à aujourd’hui.

Source : Ville de Gand

Transfert bruxelles air asia aéroport
Transfert Eindhoven aéroport
Prestige driver trip advisor
Chauffeur vtc Bruxelles aéroport Zaventem
air bnb airport transfert Charleroi
Transfert Frankfurt aéroport
Transfert Bruxelles vers royal air maroc
Transfert maastricht aachen aeroport
Taxi privé Qatar aéroport de bruxelles
Navette Charleroi aéroport Ottignies louvain la neuve
cab brussels airport
Transfert Liège aéroport
Taxi privé Emirates aéroport de Bruxelles
Navette transfert lille aéroport

Tarifs pour taxi à Gand de/vers l'aéroport de Zaventem (BRU)

85€

Taxi pas cher Gand

Économique taxi de/vers Gand

Transport en taxi éco de Gand vers l’aéroport de vers Bruxelles ou inversement

105€

Taxi pas cher à Gand

Transport d'affaire taxi à Gand

Transport en taxi business de Gand vers l’aéroport de vers Zaventem ou inversement

100€

Navette pas cher à Gand

Transfert de navette à Gand

Transport en navette de Gand vers l’aéroport de vers Bruxelles National ou inversement

FAQ - Questions fréquemment posées...

FAQ prestige driver

Pour réserver un taxi ou une navette à l’avance (minimum 6 heures avant), il n’y a rien de plus simple. Vous avez la possibilité de :

Pour vous faire une idée du prix de la course. Vous devez simplement utiliser notre calculateur en ligne. En quelques minutes, vous saurez exactement combien coûtera votre trajet avant même de valider le paiement. Nos prix restent fixes, aucune mauvaise surprise ni avant ni après la course !

Vous avez deux possibilités de régler vos réservations :

  1. Le paiement en ligne pendant le processus de réservation via notre formulaire de commande en ligne. Vous payez en toute sécurité à l’étape finale par carte bancaire de débit avec Stripe : Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, etc.
  2. Également, vous avez la possibilité de payer en espèces à payer au chauffeur à la fin de votre course.

Bien sûr, si vous passez commande via notre site, vous recevrez instantanément une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail. Si vous avez effectué une réservation par téléphone ou Wathsapp, vous recevrez également une confirmation par e-mail ou sms.

Oui bien sûr, mais uniquement 24h à l’avance ! L’e-mail que vous avez reçu précédemment lors de votre réservation, vous mentionne un lien pour accéder à votre portail ainsi que votre identifiant client et mot de passe. Il suffira simplement de vous connecter afin d’annuler votre réservation.

Réservation un taxi sur Gand

Services de transfert taxi vers d'autres villes en BE

Transfert parfait et rapide de Gand à l’aéroport de Charleroi. Un chauffeur de taxi privé sociable et très sympathique. Merci +++

Service au top depuis Gand vers  l’aéroport de Zaventem.
Chauffeur ponctuel et véhicule propre. À recommander sans hésiter.

Nous demandons un transfert depuis l’aéroport de Bruxelles vers Gand, le chauffeur était déjà présent à l’avance, serviable et très sympathique.
Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top