Cheap taxi Antwerp airport
Cheap shuttle to Antwerp airport


Taxi or shuttle driver booking for an airport transfer from / to Schiphol airport.

Book taxi in Liège
To guarantee a quality service, please note that all reservations must be made at least 06 hours in advance!

Fixed price express transfer service ...

Taxi from Brussels airport to / from Schiphol Amsterdam

Prestige DRIVER, taxi service for Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands. We serve the entire province of Amsterdam, around and to all destinations in Belgium. All of our door to door services are reliable and secure to make your stay comfortable at all airports in Europe.

Our priority objective is to fully satisfy our customers. Taxi services guarantee you comfort and leisure. Customers can use our simple and comprehensive online taxi reservation service. As well as our call center open 24/24 and on public holidays. Also, we offer a variety of services to all of our users in addition to real-time tracking and messaging.

Transfers can be arranged throughout the city of Schiphol or in the municipalities around Amsterdam - Schiphol. Transfers to: Amsterdam train station, parking, public transport stop, business trips, important event, train stations, city centers, hotels and all other airports nearby.

Amsterdam Schiphol Brussels airport transport

Comfortable and reliable service with Prestige DRIVER.

The advantages of our taxis for Amsterdam-Schiphol

Our airport transfer service offers you a fast and reliable solution to get to your destination on time and in comfort. It can help you get a good start on your trip to reduce the stress of waiting at the airport, especially if you want to get to unfamiliar areas in a limited time. Here are some positive aspects of using air transport services:

Book taxi to Amsterdam

A short guide to Amsterdam ...

Shuttle and taxi transport from / to Amsterdam-Schiphol

Prestige DRIVER, transports several passengers in taxis daily from Schiphol Amsterdam airport to all the places of your choice for any tour guide.

In order to stay comfortably and pleasantly in the city of Amsterdam. Our experienced drivers will guide you by shuttle bus from Amsterdam Airport to any tourist place : Rijksmuseum Amsterdam, Anne Frank House, Van Gogh Museum, Dam Square, Vondelpark, Stedelijk Museum, Rembrandt House Museum, NEMO, Paleis op de Damand many other activities to discover on site ...

Our transport company includes from Belgium (central Europe) all neighboring destinations to: France, Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, etc. With our taxi company, you will always stay in comfort at an affordable and fixed price to any chosen destination. Travel in complete safety thanks to our professional drivers.

Schiphol Amsterdam shuttle

Discover the many benefits of choosing a private driver for any door-to-door transfer to Amsterdam Schiphol:

  • No baggage fees or meter
  • Fixed prices during the day and in the evening
  • No hidden fees or surcharges
  • Lack of taximeter in our vehicles

Taxi transfer & online shuttle.
How does it work?

Book shuttle to Amsterdam Schiphol

01.

Online Booking

Fill in the fields of the online reservation form to book a taxi in advance. The airport driver will follow all the details to reach you in real time.

Taxi fares for Schiphol

02.

Get rates

Get a direct cost estimate during the booking process. All our prices for are fixed and competitive! Fixed and affordable taxi fares in order to know the price of the trip.

Taxi driver to Amsterdam Schiphol

03.

Details & confirmation

After booking on our website, you will receive a confirmation email with all the details of your next transfer. The driver will wait for you before time.

Book and stay at the best prices

Taxi booking at Schiphol international airport

Airport transfer Brussels Amsterdam Schiphol

In order to know the fixed cost of the route, just book a transport or a taxi online for Amsterdam-Schiphol and you will know exactly how much it will cost you. With Prestige DRIVER, you always get a fixed price, which will be known during the booking process. Our professional drivers will provide you with a high quality service that will meet all your needs and wishes.

Most passengers prefer a taxi to public transport, so the journey will be faster and more comfortable. Taxis are available outside the terminals around the airports and can be ordered on site. There are many taxi companies at Amsterdam-Schiphol and you need to choose the best one for safe travel.

Passengers can get to and from these airports by bus, train, metro and taxi. All of these airports have access to public passenger transport and taxi services. A large number of passengers will pass through these busier airports and most of them will choose a taxi or shuttle bus as they may feel uncomfortable traveling on public transport!

Taxi at Amsterdam Schiphol

The best alternatives to taximeters in Brussels.

The cost of a traditional metered taxi is stressful for everyone when you are on the move, especially if you are stuck in a traffic jam. These days, it is easy and preferable to book a private taxi online within minutes, no matter where you are in the world.

Your driver will be waiting for you in front of the terminal and will also help you with your heavy luggage when we collect you from the airport.

It's easy to calculate the price of your taxi using our online order form and see the prices in advance.

Shuttle transport to Schiphol-Amsterdam Airport (AMS)

Our online booking system gives you the freedom to choose between economy, business, limousine or luxury minibus. Our taxi and transfer company also offers child seats and wheelchair access on request.

We constantly monitor flights to check their condition before the driver leaves. This saves passengers from having to pay for additional waiting time. We often offer discounts and deals for online bookings. Our shuttles are the most convenient way for groups to travel comfortably and stress-free to and from Amsterdam airports.

You are strongly advised to choose a good airport taxi service with professional drivers, air conditioned vehicles, etc.

Choice of vehicles available for any door-to-door transport

Book your taxi in a few clicks from Brussels airport

260€

Cheap taxi Brussels airport

Eco Taxi for Amsterdam-Schiphol airport

Economy taxi transfer from Brussels airport to Schiphol airport or vice versa

320€

Cheap Taxi Schiphol

Business Taxi for Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Business taxi transfer from Brussels Zaventem airport to Amsterdam Schiphol or vice versa

300€

Cheap shuttle to Amsterdam Schiphol

Amsterdam airport shuttle

Shuttle transfer from Brussels National airport to Amsterdam Schiphol airport or vice versa

Maastricht Aachen from / to
Brussels to Liège shuttles
Cork taxi to Charleroi
Cork booking
Brussels Liège taxis
Taxis brussels ottignies
Cork taxi to lille
Cork private driver
Taxi liege to Eindhoven
Taxi and shuttle to cork
Taxi liege to brussels
cork shuttle
Taxi liege to Eindhoven
Cork transfer to Brussels

Do you know?

The history of Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Originally, a “Fort Schiphol” forming part of the Amsterdam defense line, a belt of fortifications around the city, is located near the site of the current airport. Before 1852, the Haarlemmermeer polder (which now adjoins Schiphol) does not yet exist and there is a large lake there, known for its sudden and violent thunderstorms. From there comes the name of the place: an arm of the lake, located near the municipality of Amstelveen, is called the Schipshol, literally "schip hol", "the hole, the boat refuge1".

The military air base which was created there in September 1916 is a simple aerodrome made up of a few barracks, a meadow serving as a runway. It became civilian on May 17, 1920. When the first civilian aircraft began to use it, from December 1920, it was sometimes called the “Schiphol Marsh”. The French pilots call it ironically "Schiphol-les-Bains" because a Farman Goliath plane has sunk into the mud.

The small airport saw its passenger traffic explode in 1928, with a number of journalists, athletes and personalities going to Amsterdam for the Olympic Games being organized there. The manufacturer Fokker began production of planes next to the airport in 1951. In 1963, work began to significantly enlarge the airport and create four new runways: the village of Rijk was demolished and the new airport, further down the road. west than the original, was inaugurated in 1967, as was the passage of the A4 motorway by Schiphol. In 1977, construction of the airport business center was completed. In the 1980s, another airport was considered in the Markerwaard to relieve it, but the project was abandoned.

source: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Directions to prepare your trip to Amsterdam Schiphol airport

Drop-Off address destination Schiphol Airport:

  • Name: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol,
  • Address: Evert van de Beekstraat 202,
  • Postal code: 1118 CP,
  • City: Schiphol,
  • Country: Netherlands,
  • Distance: 200km,
  • Latitude: 51.2211097,
  • Longitude: 4.399708

Calculate the route with Rome2Rio

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions...

Prestige driver faq

All we ask is the delivery address, the destination address, the date and time of your transport or taxi. In addition to the number of people to be transported, an email and a telephone number where we can contact passengers.

When you place an order on our website, you will of course receive immediate confirmation of your reservation by email. If you have made a reservation by phone, you will receive a confirmation by SMS through the Whatsapp application.

You have two options to pay for your reservation:

  1. Online payment during the booking process through our booking form. Pay securely with a Stripe credit card: Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, PayPal and others.
  2. You also have the option of paying the driver in cash at the end of the trip.

For quality reasons, a sedan can accommodate 3 to 4 passengers maximum. For groups and families up to 8 people in a Multi-van type minibus.

Calculate taxi costs in just a few clicks using our online form. In a few minutes, you'll know exactly how much your trip will cost, even before confirming payment. Our prices are always fixed, with no unpleasant surprises before and after.

Thank you very much for your appreciated comments!

Reviews left by our loyal passengers

Long but perfect transfer from Brussels airport to Amsterdam Schiphol. The taxi driver was punctual, sociable and friendly. To recommend.

cork customer review

I needed a last minute transport to Brussels to Schiphol. They reacted quickly and so did the transport. Superb car, very comfortable! The website is a really nice touch. Very high-tech and convenient for customers.

cork customer review

We request a transfer from Amsterdam airport to Charleroi airport, the driver was already present in advance. We really appreciated the punctuality. The driver was helpful and friendly.

cork customer review
Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top

Taxi pas cher Anvers aéroport
Navette pas cher à Anvers aéroport


Réservation de chauffeur de taxi ou de navette pour un transfert aéroportuaire de/vers l'aéroport de Schiphol.

Réserver taxi à Liège
Afin de garantir un service de qualité, veuillez noter que toute réservation doit se faire au préalable minimum 06 heures à l’avance !

Service de transfert express à prix fixe...

Taxi & Navette Bruxelles aéroport de/vers Schiphol Amsterdam

Prestige DRIVER, service de taxi pour l’aéroport d’Amsterdam-Schiphol, Pays-Bas. Nous desservons toute la province d’Amsterdam, autour et vers toutes les destinations en Belgique. Tous nos services de portes à portes sont fiables et sûrs pour rendre votre séjour confortable vers tous les aéroports de l’Europe.

Notre objectif prioritaire est de satisfaire pleinement nos clients. Les services de taxi vous garantissent confort et loisirs. Les clients peuvent utiliser notre service de réservation de taxi en ligne, simple et complet. Ainsi que notre centre d’appel ouvert 24/24 et jours fériés. Également, nous offrons à tous nos utilisateurs une variété de services en plus du suivi et de la messagerie en temps réel.

Les transferts peuvent être organisés dans toute la ville de Schiphol ou dans les municipalités autour d’Amsterdam – Schiphol. Transferts vers : Gare d’Amsterdam, parking, arrêt des transports publics, voyages d’affaires, événement important, gares, centres-ville, hôtels et tous les autres aéroports à proximité.

Transport aéroport Amsterdam Schiphol Bruxelles

Service confortable et fiable avec Prestige DRIVER.

Les avantages de nos taxis pour Amsterdam-Schiphol

Notre service de transfert d’aéroport vous offre une solution rapide et fiable pour arriver à destination avant l’heure et dans le confort. Cela peut vous aider à prendre un bon départ pour votre voyage afin de réduire le stress lié à l’attente à l’aéroport, surtout si vous souhaitez vous rendre dans des régions inconnues dans un temps limité. Voici quelques aspects positifs de l’utilisation des services de transport aérien :

Réserver taxi vers Amsterdam

Petit guide sur Amsterdam...

Transport de navette et taxi de/vers Amsterdam-Schiphol

Prestige DRIVER, transporte quotidiennement plusieurs passagers en taxis depuis l’aéroport de Schiphol Amsterdam vers tous les lieux de votre choix pour tout guide de circuits touristiques.

Afin de séjourner confortablement et agréablement dans la ville d’Amsterdam. Nos chauffeurs expérimentés vous guideront en navette de l’aéroport d’Amsterdam vers n’importe quel endroit touristique : Rijksmuseum Amsterdam, Maison Anne Frank, Musée van Gogh, Place du Dam, Vondelpark, Stedelijk Museum, Musée de la maison de Rembrandt, NEMO, Paleis op de Dam et pleins d’autres activités à découvrir sur place…

Notre société de transport comprend depuis la Belgique (centre de l’Europe) toutes destinations voisines vers : la France, l’Allemagne, le Luxembourg, les Pays-Bas, etc. Avec notre compagnie de taxis, vous séjournerez toujours au confort à un prix abordable et fixe vers n’importe quelle destination choisie. Voyagez en toute sécurité grâce à nos chauffeurs professionnels.

Navette Schiphol Amsterdam

Découvrez les nombreux avantages en choisissant un chauffeur privé pour tout transfert de porte-à-porte vers Amsterdam Schiphol :

  • Pas de frais de bagages ni de compteur
  • Tarifs fixes en journée et en soirée
  • Aucun frais cachés ni de supplément
  • Absence de taximètre dans nos véhicules

Transfert de taxis & navette en ligne.
Comment ça marche ?

Réserver navette pour Amsterdam Schiphol

01.

Réservation en ligne

Remplissez les champs du formulaire de réservation en ligne pour réserver un taxi à l’avance. Le chauffeur de l’aéroport suivra tous les détails pour vous joindre en temps réel.

Tarifs taxi pour Schiphol

02.

Obtenez les tarifs

Obtenez une estimation directe des coûts lors de la procédure de réservation. Tous nos prix pour sont fixes et compétitifs ! Des tarifs de taxi fixes et abordables afin de connaître le prix de la course.

Chauffeur de taxi vers Amsterdam Schiphol

03.

Détails & confirmation

Après avoir réservé sur notre site web, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec tous les détails de votre prochain transfert. Le chauffeur vous attendra avant l’heure.

Réserver et séjourner aux meilleurs prix

Réservation de taxi à l'aéroport de Schiphol international

Transfert aéroport Bruxelles Amsterdam Schiphol

Afin de connaître le coût fixe de l’itinéraire, il suffit de réserver en ligne un transport ou un taxi pour Amsterdam-Schiphol et vous saurez exactement combien cela vous coûtera. Avec Prestige DRIVER, vous obtenez toujours un prix fixe, qui sera connu lors de la procédure de réservation. Nos chauffeurs professionnels vous offriront un service de haute qualité qui répondra à tous vos besoins et souhaits.

La plupart des passagers préfèrent le taxi aux transports publics, le trajet sera donc plus rapide et confortable. Des taxis sont disponibles à l’extérieur des terminaux autour des aéroports et peuvent être commandés sur place. Il existe de nombreuses compagnies de taxis à Amsterdam-Schiphol et vous devez choisir la meilleure pour voyager en toute sécurité.

Les passagers peuvent se rendre à ces aéroports et en revenir en bus, en train, en métro et en taxi. Tous ces aéroports ont accès aux transports de personnes publics et aux services de taxi. Un grand nombre de passagers passeront par ces aéroports plus fréquentés et la plupart d’entre eux choisiront un taxi ou une navette, car ils peuvent se sentir mal à l’aise en voyageant dans les transports publics !

Taxi à Amsterdam Schiphol

Les meilleures alternatives aux taximètres sur Bruxelles.

Le coût d’un taxi traditionnel avec compteur à bord est stressant pour tout le monde lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, surtout si vous êtes bloqué dans un embouteillage. De nos jours, il est facile et préférable de réserver un taxi privé en ligne en quelques minutes, où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Votre chauffeur vous attendra devant le terminal et vous aidera également à porter vos lourds bagages lorsque nous viendrons vous chercher à l’aéroport.

Il est facile de calculer le prix de votre taxi en utilisant notre formulaire de commande en ligne et de voir les prix à l’avance.

Transport de navette pour l'aéroport de Schiphol-Amsterdam (AMS)

Notre système de réservation en ligne vous donne la liberté de choisir entre un véhicule économique, business, limousine ou un minibus de luxe. Notre compagnie de taxi et de transfert propose également des sièges pour enfants et l’accès aux fauteuils roulants sur demande.

Nous surveillons constamment les vols pour vérifier leur état avant le départ du chauffeur. Cela évite aux passagers de devoir payer pour un temps d’attente supplémentaire. Nous proposons souvent des réductions et des offres pour les réservations en ligne. Nos navettes sont le moyen le plus pratique pour les groupes de voyager confortablement et sans stress vers et depuis les aéroports d’Amsterdam.

Il est vivement conseillé de choisir un bon service de taxi d’aéroport avec des chauffeurs professionnels, des véhicules climatisés, etc.

Choix de véhicules disponibles pour tout transport de porte-à-porte

Réserver votre taxi en quelques clics depuis Bruxelles aéroport

260€

Taxi pas cher aéroport de Bruxelles

Taxi Éco pour Amsterdam-Schiphol aéroport

Transfert de taxi économique de l’aéroport de Bruxelles vers l’aéroport de Schiphol ou inversement

320€

Taxi pas cher Schiphol

Taxi Business pour l'aéroport de Schiphol Amsterdam

Transfert de taxi business de l’aéroport Bruxelles Zaventem vers Amsterdam Schiphol ou inversement

300€

Navette pas cher à Amsterdam Schiphol

Navette à l'aéroport de Amsterdam

Transfert de Navette de l’aéroport Bruxelles National vers Amsterdam aéroport de Schiphol ou inversement

Maastricht Aachen de/vers
Navettes Bruxelles vers liège
Taxi liège vers Charleroi
Liège booking
Taxis Bruxelles liège
Taxis bruxelles ottignies
Taxi liège vers lille
Chauffeur privé liège
Taxi liege vers Eindhoven
Taxi et navette pour liège
Taxi liege vers bruxelles
navette liège
Taxi liege vers Eindhoven
Transfert liège vers bruxelles

Connaissez vous ?

L'histoire de l'aéroport d'Amsterdam-Schiphol

Originellement, un « Fort Schiphol » faisant partie de la ligne de défense d’Amsterdam, une ceinture de fortifications autour de la ville, se trouve près du site de l’actuel aéroport. Avant 1852, le polder de Haarlemmermeer (qui jouxte aujourd’hui Schiphol) n’existe pas encore et il y a là un grand lac, connu pour ses orages soudains et violents. De là vient le nom du lieu : un bras du lac, se trouvant près de la commune de Amstelveen, s’appelle le Schipshol, littéralement « schip hol », « le trou, le refuge à bateau1».

La base aérienne militaire qui est créée là en septembre 1916 est un simple aérodrome composé de quelques baraques, un pré servant de piste. Il devient civil le 17 mai 1920. Quand les premiers appareils civils commencent à l’utiliser, à partir de décembre 1920, il est parfois appelé le « marais Schiphol ». Les pilotes français l’appellent, eux, ironiquement « Schiphol-les-Bains », parce qu’un avion Farman Goliath s’y est enfoncé dans la boue.

Le petit aéroport voit son trafic passager exploser en 1928, nombre de journalistes, athlètes et personnalités se rendant alors à Amsterdam pour les Jeux olympiques y étant organisés. Le constructeur Fokker commence sa production d’avions à côté de l’aéroport en 1951. En 1963, commencent des travaux pour agrandir significativement l’aéroport et créer quatre nouvelles pistes : le village de Rijk est démoli et le nouvel aéroport, plus à l’ouest que l’originel, est inauguré en 1967, tout comme le passage de l’autoroute A4 par Schiphol. En 1977, la construction du centre d’affaires de l’aéroport est finie. Dans les années 1980, un autre aéroport est envisagé dans le Markerwaard pour soulager celui-ci, mais le projet est abandonné.

Source : l’aéroport d’Amsterdam-Schiphol

Itinéraire afin de préparer votre voyage sur Amsterdam Schiphol aéroport

Adresse Drop-Off destination Aéroport de Schiphol :

  • Nom : aéroport d’Amsterdam-Schiphol,
  • Adresse : Evert van de Beekstraat 202,
  • Code postal : 1118 CP,
  • Ville : Schiphol,
  • Pays : Pays-Bas,
  • Distance : 200km,
  • Latitude : 51.2211097,
  • Longitude : 4.399708

Calculer l’itinéraire avec Rome2Rio

Questions fréquemment posées

Foire aux questions...

FAQ prestige driver

Tout ce que nous demandons est l’adresse de livraison, l’adresse de destination, la date et l’heure de votre transport ou de votre taxi. En plus du nombre de personnes à transporter, un e-mail et un numéro de téléphone où nous pouvons contacter les passagers.

Lorsque vous passez une commande sur notre site web, vous recevez bien entendu une confirmation immédiate de votre réservation par courrier électronique. Si vous avez fait une réservation par téléphone, vous recevrez une confirmation par SMS via l’application Whatsapp.

Vous avez deux possibilités pour payer votre réservation :

  1. Le paiement en ligne pendant la procédure de réservation par le biais de notre formulaire de réservation. Payez en toute sécurité avec une carte de crédit Stripe : Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact, PayPal et autres.
  2. Vous avez également la possibilité de payer le chauffeur en espèces à la fin du voyage.

Pour des raisons de qualité, une berline peut recevoir 3 à 4 passagers maximum. Pour les groupes et les familles jusqu’à 8 personnes dans un minibus de type Multi-van.

Calculez les frais de taxi en quelques clics à l’aide de notre formulaire en ligne. En quelques minutes, vous saurez exactement combien coûtera votre voyage, avant même de confirmer le paiement. Nos prix sont toujours fixes, sans surprise désagréable avant et après.

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires appréciés !

Avis laissés par nos fidèles passagers

Transfert long mais parfait de l’aéroport de Bruxelles vers Amsterdam Schiphol. Le chauffeur de taxi était ponctuel, sociable et sympathique. À recommander.

avis client liège

J’avais besoin d’un transport de dernière minute sur Bruxelles en destination de  Schiphol. Ils ont réagi rapidement et le transport également. Superbe voiture, très confortable ! Le site web est vraiment une belle touche. Très high-tech et pratique pour les clients.

avis client liège

Nous demandons un transfert depuis l’aéroport d’Amsterdam vers l’aéroport de Charleroi, le chauffeur était déjà présent à l’avance. Nous avons vraiment appréciés la ponctualité. Le chauffeur était serviable et sympathique.

avis client liège
Don`t copy text!
Scroll to Top